Share posts with your friends !!!

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Dancing With The Stars - Week 8 Results - Tuesday, November 8, 2011

"Yes, the door is that way." Nancy Grace cut from DWTS
The survivor's of Tuesday's episode of Dancing With The Stars would be moving on to the semi-finals. Although, there wasn't too much drama as Nancy Grace and Tristan MacManus were 7 points behind the next lowest couple after all of the dancing on Monday. Once the Dancing With The Stars Week 8 Results for Tuesday, November 8, 2011 were revealed, Nancy Grace was sent home.


Grace scored a combined total of 44 on Monday, seven behind Rob Kardashian and Cheryl Burke, and fan voting could not make up the difference.

As Len Goodman said earlier in the DWTS Results show, "Nancy is good, but at this stage of the competition, that is not good enough."

Moving on to the semi-finals are Rob Kardashian, J.R. Martinez, Hope Solo and Ricki Lake.

For this results show, there was a trio of headliners. Andrea Bocelli sang and so did Flo Rider. Cirque du Soleil performed a piece from their Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour.

As Len Goodman said on Monday to Nancy Grace, "You've been to the ball. It' midnight and it's time to go home." And on Dancing With The Stars Week 8 Results on Tuesday, November 8, 2011, she did.

Photo by ABC/DWTS

Related Links:
ABC/Dancing With The Stars Website
DWTS on Twitter

Previous episodes:
Dancing With The Stars - Week 8 Recap - Monday, November 7, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 7 Results - Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 7 Recap - Monday, October 31, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 6 Results - Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 6 Recap - Monday, October 24, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 5 Results - Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 5 Recap - Monday, October 17, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 4 Results - Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 4 Recap - Monday, October 10, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 3 Results - Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 3 Recap - Monday, October 3, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 2 Results - Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Dancing With The Stars - Week 2 Recap - Monday, September 26, 2011
Dancing With The Stars Results - Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Dancing With The Stars Launches Season 13, Monday, September 19, 2011

Judges and Hosts on Twitter:
Carrie Ann Inaba
Brooke Burke
Tom Bergeron

Follow Your Favorites on Twitter:
Carson Kressley & Anna Trebunskaya + Team account - TeamCarsonAnna
Chaz Bono & Lacey Schwimmer
Chynna Phillips & Tony Dovolani
David Arquette & Kym Johnson
Elisabetta Canalis & Val Chmerkovskiy
Hope Solo & Maksim Chmerkovskiy
J.R. Martinez & Karina Smirnoff
Kristin Cavallari & Mark Ballas
Nancy Grace & Tristan MacManus + Team account - NancyandTristan
Ricki Lake & Derek Hough
Cheryl Burke & Rob Kardashian
Ron Artest & Peta Murgatroyd

Best of My Funny Blog Posts


NEW!  
One-Click Follow on:  

If you enjoyed this article, share it with friends using the buttons below. Bookmark this site. Comments are welcome. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

You Just Have To Watch It. Absolutely Incredible !!!!!